YMCA BLUE RIDGE ASSEMBLY

Search

Registration

If you are having trouble registering, please fill out the printable form at the top of your event's registration page. After filling out the form you can scan and email the form to guestservices@yblueridge.org, or you can fax it to our guest services team at 828-669-5147.

Please do not use mobile devices to register. We do not take over the phone registrations. 

Event Event Date
LiveSTRONG at the YMCA National Assembly 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 to Thursday, February 27, 2020
Carolina's Family Camp 2020 Friday, March 6, 2020 to Sunday, March 8, 2020
2020 YPN Chapter 23 Conference Wednesday, March 18, 2020 to Friday, March 20, 2020
BOLD & GOLD April 6-10, 2020 Monday, April 6, 2020 to Friday, April 10, 2020
LiveSTRONG at the YMCA Survivor Retreat 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 to Sunday, April 19, 2020
Medicines from the Earth Herb Symposium Friday, May 29, 2020 to Monday, June 1, 2020
BOLD & GOLD June 8 - 12, 2020 Monday, June 8, 2020 to Friday, June 12, 2020
BOLD & GOLD June 22 - 26, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020 to Friday, June 26, 2020
BOLD & GOLD June 29 - July 3, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 to Friday, July 3, 2020
BOLD & GOLD July 13 - 17, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 to Friday, July 17, 2020
YMCA Blue Ridge Family Camp 2020 Monday, July 27, 2020 to Saturday, August 1, 2020
Global Leadership Summit 2020 Thursday, August 6, 2020 to Friday, August 7, 2020
Perez Reunion Retreat 2020 Sunday, August 9, 2020 to Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Light of the Path Retreat 2020 Sunday, August 23, 2020 to Sunday, September 20, 2020
Youth Development Summit 2020 Monday, October 5, 2020 to Wednesday, October 7, 2020
ALL THE FINE PRINT: DEPOSITS ARE REFUNDABLE IF RESERVATION IS CANCELED 30 DAYS PRIOR TO THE STARTING DATE OF THE EVENT. STARTING 30 DAYS PRIOR TO THE STARTING DATE OF THE EVENT, DEPOSITS ARE NONREFUNDABLE, HOWEVER, ARE TRANSFERABLE TO A REPLACEMENT PARTICIPANT. NO REFUNDS WILL BE ISSUED FOR RESERVATIONS CANCELED DURING PROGRAM DATES. RESERVATIONS WILL NOT BE MADE WITHOUT A DEPOSIT. ALL DEPOSITS WILL BE SUBTRACTED FROM THE TOTAL AMOUNT AND ANY REMAINING BALANCE WILL BE DUE UPON ARRIVAL (CASH, CHECK OR CREDIT CARD- VISA, MASTERCARD, DISCOVER OR AMERICAN EXPRESS). A CONVENIENCE FEE OF 3% WILL BE ADDED TO ALL CREDIT CARD PAYMENTS. RESERVATIONS ARE TAKEN BY MAIL, FAX, OR ONLINE. PLEASE NO PHONE RESERVATIONS. ALL CANCELLATIONS, DEPOSITS OR BLUE RIDGE FUND TRANSFERS MUST BE REQUESTED IN WRITING. The Assembly requests names and age categories of all attendees upon registration. Names and age categories of all attendees are required, so Blue Ridge can provide statistical information to Y-USA. The Assembly reserves the right to use photographs of individuals on Assembly grounds in any promotional materials.

Registration Cart

Get In Touch

 84 Blue Ridge Circle Black Mountain, NC 28711
 ashetzline@yblueridge.org
 828-669-8422

Contact Form

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.

At YMCA Blue Ridge, we impact lives for a lifetime.

MAKE A DONATION