Registration

If you are having trouble registering, please fill out the printable form at the top of your event's registration page. After filling out the form you can scan and email the form to guestservices@yblueridge.org, or you can fax it to our guest services team at 828-669-5147.

Please do not use mobile devices to register. We do not take over the phone registrations. 

 

Event Event Date
Carolina's Blending Gathering Friday, September 14, 2018 to Sunday, September 16, 2018
Youth Development Summit 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 to Wednesday, September 26, 2018
YMCAs of the Southeast Hall of Fame Celebration & Induction Wednesday, September 26, 2018 to Thursday, September 27, 2018
BOLD & GOLD Fall Break Adventure 2018 Monday, October 8, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018
YMCA Alumni 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 to Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Black Mountain Music Festival 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018 to Friday, October 26, 2018
Global Leadership Summit 2019 Thursday, August 8, 2019 to Friday, August 9, 2019

Registration Cart

Get In Touch

 84 Blue Ridge Circle Black Mountain, NC 28711
 alindenmuth@yblueridge.org
 828-669-8422

Contact Form